Culture shock 2 “Questions”

1) If I would live in another country such as Australia, I would mostly miss my family, relatives gathering, friends and my home. I would miss my mother food as well as the safety because here in the UAE, we feel very safe. Also, the weather because I get cold quickly and I would miss my country habits and values.

2) I might shock of Australian weather, cloths, food and values

3)

* I will search about Australia environment, weather, food, places, people habits and other things.

* I will ask my teachers who are from Australia about Australian habits and people manners.

* Use my phone applications like Google Map to be familiar with the places, directions, restaurants and public places.

One thought on “Culture shock 2 “Questions”

اترك رد

